Alamo Area Crime Prevention Association



2017 AACPA Board of Directors and Association Officers

    PRESIDENT                            Gilbert De La Portilla, SAPD Retired            
     1st VICE PRESIDENT           Carlos Contreras, Seguin Police Department
     2nd VICE PRESIDENT          
Christopher Fairbank, Alamo Colleges Police Department
     SECRETARY                           Corporal C. Batusic #409, Comal County Sheriffs Office
Don Carr, Civilian, Converse Texas 
     PAST PRESIDENT                 
Officer Paul Gonzales III,  Kerrville Police Department


        SERGEANT AT ARMS          Herman J. Medina, Deputy - Comal County Sheriff's Office, New Braunfels, Texas

Private Sector  
               LAW ENFORCEMENT  

        Military Sector   
               AACPA MILITARY REP.   

        Civilian Sector   
               AACPA CIVILIAN REP.    


                    To send an E-Mail message to a Board Member, just click on their name

                                       Hover over their name for address and phone numbers

 AACPA is an Exempt Corporation - In Good Standing

For Corporation & Charter Information details


AACPA is a proud regional member of the
Texas Crime Prevention Association
Serving the Alamo City and surrounding communities









Home PageVisit TCPA Web Site
TCPA CloseUp News
Becoming A Member
Treasurer's Report
Board Members
Our History
Caught On Video
Our Sponsors
Fallen Members
Available CVENT Training